Download our Market Trends !
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/calcul.png

Low-consumption Edge Computing, key of success for the IIoT for mobile assets

The monitoring of critical mobile assets deployed in harsh environments – those that require monitoring and increased maintenance – offer the most difficult challenges. Still, these systems are those whose operations require the greatest control and the greatest vigilance.

Download the Market Trend

EDGE COMPUTING TO UNLOCK IIOT BARRIERS IN COMPLEX ENVIRONMENTS!

It is now possible to generate the missing information for the needs of operations and maintenance in difficult environments. These appliances offer the benefits of wireless technologies, combined with the energy autonomy to bring computing and processing power, to the field, closer to the source of the data and the operational need. Low power and wireless edge computing opens the door to a multitude of new applications.

Download the Market Trend

https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/headerpanto.jpg
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/cloud.jpg
CLOUD, EDGE COMPUTING, IN THE ERA OF THE IIOT, AT WHAT TIER SHOULD THE DATA PROCESSING BE BETTER DONE?

While Cloud Computing, the primary vector of this transformation, has become commonplace in all organizations, Edge Computing is emerging as the key enabler to realize the full potential of the Internet of Things. Cloud and Edge computing are gradually emerging as complementary tiers to provide an optimal level of data processing and storage, according to their purpose and degree of sensitivity.

Download the Market Trend

Embedded wireless monitoring systems to open up the field of possibilities!

Accurate, lightweight,  systems based on new generation, miniature wireless smart sensors, can be placed as closer as possible to critical points, on assets or subjects, mobile or in motion, to capture previously unattainable data. They pave the way for the development of innovative applications.

Download the Market Trend

https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Sans-titre-2-1.png
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/image_monitoring_embarque-1.jpg
Embedded condition monitoring : a bit of IIoT for your mobile assets

Dealing with continuous business flows that don’t let margins for failure, industrial manufacturers don’t have the choice. They need to reconcile costs savings, business efficiency and safety. It is a real challenge, not easy to take, unless to go for […]

Download the Market Trend

On the way to the Smart Road !

One of the strong pillars of the Smart City is undeniably Smart Mobility. Smart city, energy transition, smart mobility, everything is connected.

Download the Market Trend

https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/image_smart_road.jpg
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/joshua-rawson-harris-527409-unsplash_8-1.jpg
How does IoT transform our cities ?

Small or major cities have no other choice than to convert to IoT and to become Smart Cities to deal with today challenges.

Download the Market Trend

Téléchargez nos Market Trends !
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/calcul.png
LE EDGE COMPUTING BASSE CONSOMMATION CLÉ DE SUCCÈS DE L’IIOT POUR LES ACTIFS MOBILES

Le monitoring des actifs mobiles critiques déployés en environnement difficiles — ceux-là même qui nécessitent une surveillance et une maintenance accrue – offrent généralement les challenges les plus difficiles. Pourtant, ces systèmes sont ceux dont la pérennité nécessite la plus grande maîtrise et la plus grande vigilance.

Télécharger la Market Trend

LE EDGE COMPUTING POUR FRANCHIR LES OBSTACLES DE L’IIOT DANS LES ENVIRONNEMENTS COMPLEXES

Il est maintenant possible de générer les informations répondant aux besoins d’exploitation et de maintenance en milieu difficile. Ces appliances offrent les avantages du sans-fil, combinés à ceux de l’autonomie pour apporter puissance de traitement et de calcul sur le terrain au plus près de la source des données et du besoin opérationnel. Le edge computing low power et sans fil ouvre ainsi le champ d’une multitude de nouvelles applications.

Télécharger la Market Trend

https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/headerpanto.jpg
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/cloud.jpg
CLOUD, EDGE COMPUTING, À QUEL ÉCHELON EFFECTUER LE TRAITEMENT DE LA DONNÉE À L’ÈRE DE L’IIOT ?

Alors que le Cloud Computing vecteur principal de cette transformation s’impose dans toutes les organisations, le Edge Computing apparait comme le catalyseur clé pour tirer tout le potentiel de l’Internet des Objets. Cloud et Edge computing, des échelons complémentaires pour offrir un niveau optimal de traitement et stockage des données, selon leurs finalités et leurs degrés de sensibilités.

Télécharger la Market Trend

Ouvrir le champ des possibles avec les systèmes sans fil de monitoring embarqué !

Précis, légers, intelligents, des systèmes basés sur des capteurs miniatures sans fil nouvelle génération, peuvent aujourd’hui être embarqués sur des actifs/sujets mobiles ou en mouvement au plus près des points critiques, pour capter des données jusque-là inaccessibles et ouvrir la voie au développement d’applications novatrices.

Télécharger la Market Trend

https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Sans-titre-2-1.png
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/image_monitoring_embarque-1.jpg
Monitoring d’état embarqué : l’IIoT au service de vos actifs mobiles

Dans une logique de flux continu qui ne laisse pas le droit à l’erreur, les industriels d’aujourd’hui n’ont pas le choix. Concilier économies, efficacité et sécurité est un défi qu’il n’est pas aisé de relever, à moins de se munir de […]

Télécharger la Market Trend

En route vers la Smart Road

L’un des leviers forts de la Smart City est indéniablement la Smart Mobility. Smart city, transition énergétique, mobilité intelligente, tout est lié.

Télécharger la Market Trend

https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/image_smart_road.jpg
https://www.sequanta.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/joshua-rawson-harris-527409-unsplash_8-1.jpg
Comment l’IoT métamorphose nos villes ?

Mégalopoles, métropoles et petites villes n’ont pas d’autre choix que de se convertir à l’IoT et devenir des Smart Cities pour faire face aux défis auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Télécharger la Market Trend